Summer 2021 at USES!

January 10, 2020 | 0 Comments

 Enroll today for summer @ club48 and our sleepaway camp in New Hampshire, Camp Hale!

Boys Rookie
Sunday, June 19- Saturday June 25, 2022

Session 1 (boys)
Sunday, June 19- Saturday, July 2, 2022

Session 2 (boys)
Sunday, July 3- Saturday, July 16, 2022

Family Camp
Thursday, July 21- Sunday, July 24, 2022

Girls Rookie
Sunday, July 24-Saturday, July 30, 2022

Session 3 (girls)
Sunday, July 24- Saturday, August 6, 2022

Session 4 (girls)
Sunday, August 7- Saturday, August 20, 2022

Family Camp #2
Saturday, August 20-Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Session 1 | June 21-June 25

Session 2 | June 28-July 9

Session 3 | July 12-July 23

Session 4 | July 26-August 6

Session 5 | August 9-August 20

Session 6 | August 23-August 27

Session 7 | August 30-September 3

Sorry comments are closed.

Archive