Staff Leadership

Jerrell Cox

Co-Executive Director

jcox@uses.org

José F. Massó

Co-Executive Director

jmasso@uses.org

Kaiti Coffin

Director of Early Childhood Education & Out-of-School Time

kcoffin@uses.org

Clara Garcia

Director of Operations

cgarcia@uses.org

Colleen George

Director of Development

cgeorge@uses.org

Karen Liberatore

Director of Camp Hale

kliberatore@uses.org

Melody Valdes

Director of Family Mobility

mvaldes@uses.org

Marcie Bilodeau

Database & Evaluation Manager

mbilodeau@uses.org

Riley Burfeind

Development Communications & Marketing Manager

rburfeind@uses.org

Jeremy Harding

Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager

jharding@uses.org

Julia Heinzmann

STEAM & Arts Integration Manager

jheinzmann@uses.org

Carlos Morales

Facilities Manager

cmorales@uses.org

Steffi Luk

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education

sluk@uses.org

Mason Williams

Assistant Director of club48

mwilliams@uses.org

David Harding

Senior Finance Associate

dharding@uses.org

Ana Belanger

Preschool Program Coordinator

abelanger@uses.org

Tamare Gordon

Toddler Program Coordinator

tgordon@uses.org