Staff Leadership

USES

Jerrell Cox

Chief Executive Officer

jcox@uses.org

Melody Valdes

Chief Program Officer

mvaldes@uses.org

Kaiti Coffin

Director of Youth and Family Mobility Programming

kcoffin@uses.org

Clara Garcia

Director of Operations

cgarcia@uses.org

Colleen George

Director of Development

cgeorge@uses.org

Ana Belanger

Preschool Program Coordinator

abelanger@uses.org

Marcie Bilodeau

Database & Evaluation Manager

mbilodeau@uses.org

Gareth Boone

Director of Camp Hale

gboone@uses.org

Tamare Gordon

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education

tgordon@uses.org

Jeremy Harding

Philanthropy Officer

jharding@uses.org

Emily Koester

Camp Hale Operations Director

ekoester@uses.org

Carlos Morales

Facilities Manager

cmorales@uses.org

Breana Morgan

club48 Site Coordinator

bmorgan@uses.org