Staff Leadership

USES

Jerrell Cox

Chief Executive Officer

jcox@uses.org

Melody Valdes

Chief of Staff

mvaldes@uses.org

Kaiti Coffin

Director of Early Childhood Education & Out-of-School Time

kcoffin@uses.org

Clara Garcia

Director of Operations

cgarcia@uses.org

Colleen George

Director of Development

cgeorge@uses.org

Marcie Bilodeau

Database & Evaluation Manager

mbilodeau@uses.org

Riley Burfeind

Development Communications & Marketing Manager

rburfeind@uses.org

Jeremy Harding

Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager

jharding@uses.org

Julia Heinzmann

STEAM & Arts Integration Manager

jheinzmann@uses.org

Ella Zimbalist

Family Mobility Manager

gzimbalist@uses.org

Carlos Morales

Facilities Manager

cmorales@uses.org

Trevon Anderson-White

Development Operations Associate

tanderson-white@uses.org

Ana Belanger

Preschool Program Coordinator

abelanger@uses.org

Tamare Gordon

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education

tgordon@uses.org

Emily Koester

Camp Hale Operations Director

ekoester@uses.org

Breana Morgan

club48 Site Coordinator

bmorgan@uses.org

Gareth Boone

Director of Camp Hale

gboone@uses.org