Staff Leadership

Maicharia Z. Weir Lytle
President & CEO

mweirlytle@uses.org

Read Maicharia’s Executive Profile from the July 20 Issue of the Boston Business Journal

Maicharia Z. Weir Lytle became President and CEO of United South End Settlements (USES) in February 2015. In her role, she drives the overall organizational, operational, and programmatic strategy for all USES activities with the goal of helping families stabilize through access to resources, become more resilient, and build a diverse and supportive network.

In 2017, USES celebrated its 125th anniversary and Maicharia outlined a new strategic path for the organization with a mission of harnessing the power of its diverse community to disrupt the cycle of poverty for children and their families. Vision125 includes a revitalized approach to programming that focuses on integrating programs to serve the whole family—from early childhood education and after school youth programs to coaching and workplace readiness programs for parents.

Read More

Jerrell Cox

Vice President of Development & External Relations

jcox@uses.org

José F. Massó

Vice President of Programs & Operations

jmasso@uses.org

Kaiti Coffin

Director of Early Childhood Education & Out of School Time

kcoffin@uses.org

Clara Garcia

Director of Operations

cgarcia@uses.org

Colleen George

Director of Development

cgeorge@uses.org

Karen Liberatore

Interim Director of Camp Hale/Director of Program Administration

kliberatore@uses.org

Marcie Bilodeau

Database & Evaluation Manager

mbilodeau@uses.org

Julia Heinzmann

STEAM & Arts Integration Manager

jheinzmann@uses.org

Carlos Morales

Facilities Manager

cmorales@uses.org

Melody Valdes

Family Mobility Manager

mvaldes@uses.org

Steffi Luk

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education

sluk@uses.org

Richard Webb

Assistant Director of Camp Hale

rwebb@uses.org

Mason Williams

Assistant Director of club48

mwilliams@uses.org

David Harding

Senior Finance Associate

dharding@uses.org

Ana Belanger

Preschool Program Coordinator

abelanger@uses.org

Tamare Gordon

Toddler Program Coordinator

tgordon@uses.org